Contact us  |  De  /  En

Always there for you: Heike Hahn

WEBER ULTRASONICS AG
Im Hinteracker 7
76307 Karlsbad, Germany

T +49 7248 9207-0
F +49 7248 9207-11

mail@weber-ultrasonics.com

Or Contact Form
contact request successfully sent.

Generator

Your search results for „Generator“

New electroplating plant put into operation

We congratulate the Changtai KEMEI Kitchen & Bathroom Technology Co., Ltd. for opening the new electroplating plant on November 14, 2018 in Zhangzhou City. The € 3.8 million plant for electroplating stainless steel and copper alloy bathroom accessories was completed

Parts2Clean 2017 – a success story

A convincing presentation of the new SonoPower 3s generator, the preview of the Megasonic version and an outstanding visitor response at the newly designed booth made the Parts2Clean again the most important event for Weber Ultrasonics in the area of

Weber Ultrasonics goes East

For the first time in Asia, we presented at the Surface & coating Fair in Bangkog, innovative ultrasonic solutions for the industry. The modular plastic welding system Saphir and the new 3kW ultrasonic generator SonoPower 3S convinced the audience of

Events

Kontakt  |  De  /  En

Immer für Sie da: Heike Hahn

WEBER ULTRASONICS AG
Im Hinteracker 7
76307 Karlsbad, Germany

T +49 7248 9207-0
F +49 7248 9207-11

mail@weber-ultrasonics.com

oder Kontaktformular abschicken
Kontaktanfrage erfolgreich versendet.

Generator

Ihre Suche nach „Generator“ ergab 3 Treffer

Neue Galvanikanlage in Betrieb genommen

Wir gratulieren der Changtai KEMEI Kitchen & Bathroom Technology Co., Ltd zur Eröffnung der neuen Galvanikanlage am 14.November 2018 in Zhangzhou. Die 3,8 Mio€- Anlage für die Veredelung von Badarmaturen aus Edelstahl- und Kupferlegierungen wurde in einer Bauzeit von nur

Parts2Clean 2017 – ein voller Erfolg

Eine fulminante Präsentation des SonoPower 3S Generators, der Preview auf die Megaschall-Variante und eine überragende Besucherresonanz auf dem neu gestalteten Messestand machten die Parts2Clean erneut zum wichtigsten Event für die industrielle Ultraschall-Reinigung für Weber Ultrasonics.

Weber Ultrasonics goes East

Erstmals in Asien, präsentierten wir auf der Surface & Coating Messe in Bangkok, Innovative Ultraschall-Lösungen für die Industrie. Das modulare Kunststoff-Schweißsystem Saphir und der neue 3kW -Ultraschallgenerator SonoPower 3S überzeugten das Fachpublikum von Innovationen „Made in Germany“.

Termine